Pfadfinderinnenschaft St. Georg

Landesstelle Bayern

Schaezlerstraße 32

86152 Augsburg

Tel.: 0821-50 880 258

info@psg-bayern.de

 

Geschäftsführung

Irene Kischkat

Tel.: 0821-50 880 258

irene@psg-bayern.de

 

Landesstellenreferentin

Sarah Bard

Tel.: 0821-50 880 258

sarah@psg-bayern.de

 

Landesstellenreferentin

Charlotte Busch

Tel.: 0172-1767056

charlotte@psg-bayern.de

 

Landesstellenreferentin

Daniela Pauker

Tel.:08282-929002

daniela@psg-bayern.de

 

Landesstellenreferentin

Katharina Trinkl

Tel.: 0821-50 880 258

katharina@psg-bayern.de

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Isolde Klein

Tel.: 0821-50 880 258

isolde@psg-bayern.de

 

Kontoverbindung

Liga Bank

IBAN DE90 7509 0300 0002 1342 50